banner1_edited_edited.jpg


Our loyal Lufanians, thankyou for your interest in our upcoming LuAnna: The Tour.


After much pandemic juggling we're delighted to announce that LuAnna: The Tour is back on for 2022!  We're going to be travelling the length and breadth of the UK meeting and entertaining our fabulous fans, and as always WE NEED YOU.  


LuAnna is all about having fun, cutting loose, and just saying how it is, and this is where you come in.... get your tickets NOW, bag your seat, and come and join us for an evening of LuAnna chats, rants and bants.  After the year we've had we all need a mega night out, and that's what we're going to give you!


Don't forget to snap up a VIP ticket where you get a FROW seat, glass of bubbles, exclusive LuAnna gift & meet us - they sell out quick! 

So get your mates together, dust off those going out shoes, and get ready for a night of laughter and letting your hair down.  See dates & venues below to grab your tickets 🎫 

See you there!

Love Luisa and Anna x''

Friday 29th April 2022

310 Uxbridge Rd

Shepherd's Bush

London

W12 7LJ

Thursday 5th May 2022

11 Renfrew St

Glasgow

G2 3AB

Sunday 15th May 2022
Castle Wharf
British Waterways
Canal St
Nottingham
NG1 7EH

Friday 6th May 2022

Salford Quays, 

M50 3AZ

Thursday 26th May 2022

Aldenham Ave

Radlett

WD7 8HL

Thursday 9th June 2022

The Wardrobe

6 St Peter's Square,

Leeds

LS9 8AH

Thursday 16th June 2022

310 Uxbridge Rd

Shepherd's Bush

London

W12 7LJ

Friday 1st July 2022
210 North St
Bristol
BS3 1JF

Friday 8th July 2022
46-49 Dame St
Dublin Southside
Dublin
D02 X466
Ireland

Tuesday 13th September 2022
44-47 Gardner St
Brighton
BN1 1UN

Friday 16th September 2022
Wyllyotts Pl
Potters Bar
EN6 2HN

Wednesday 21st September 2022
Unit 7a
Mermaid Quay
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF10 5BZ

Wednesday 28th September 2022
The Arcadian
70 Hurst St
Birmingham
B5 4TD

Friday 30th September 2022
310 Uxbridge Rd
Shepherd's Bush
London
W12 7LJ

Tuesday 4th October 2022
Brunswick Square
Southampton
SO14 3AR